website statistics
Jump to content

Welcome to Totallympics, the home of Olympic Sports!
 

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and signed in, you will be able to:

 

  • Post replies and open new threads
  • Give reputation to other members' posts
  • Get your own private messenger
  • Manage your profile

 

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

 

Sign In | Create an Account

Janakis

Totallympics Professional
  • Content Count

    409
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    5

Janakis last won the day on October 30 2017

Janakis had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

209 Reputation Awards: 1 Gold Medal

1 Follower

Personal Information

  • Nation
    Greece
  • Gender
    Male
  • Date of Birth
    31/08/90
  • Favourite Olympic Games
    Summer Olympic Games
  • Favourite Sports
    Basketball, Athletics
  • Favourite Athletes
    Kostas Papanikolaou, Paraskevi Papachristou
  • Real Name
    Janakis (Yannakis)
  • Living City
    Athens
  • Job
    Student of archaeology

Recent Profile Visitors

3,202 profile views
  1. Live from Epidaurus | The Persians by Aeschylus (Saturday, July 25, 2020) Livestream starts: 8:00 PM (Athens time) / 7:00 PM (Budapest time) Performance starts: 9:00 PM (Athens time) / 8:00 PM (Budapest time)
  2. The sunset and sunrise live from Stonehenge.
  3. Beside movies, Jennifer Love Hewitt have really lovely songs
  4. If you love watching live rocket launch, astronaut spacewalk.... https://www.youtube.com/user/NewerDocumentaries/ Website
  5. On this day, Usain Bolt broke the 100m world record in 2008 with 9.72 SECONDS!
  6. 1946, BOSTON (USA) - Stylianos "Stelios" Kyriakides won the Boston Marathon
  7. Every victory is guaranteed with this guy
  8. Did someone have problem with cover photos on profiles? I can't see my picture or upload new.
  9. Amid Easter lockdown, man doing the traditional slow Greek zeibekiko dance in the street.
×
×
  • Create New...