website statistics
Jump to content

Swimming FINA Short Course World Championships 2021


Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

Britain sending a small, but high quality squad.


Freya Anderson - England, Bath National Centre

Tom Dean - England, Bath National Centre

Lucy Hope - Scotland, University of Stirling

Daniel Jervis - Wales, Swansea University

Cameron Kurle - England, University of Stirling

Max Litchfield - England, Loughborough National Centre

Edward Mildred - England, Bath National Centre

Ben Proud - England, University of Bath

Molly Renshaw - England, Loughborough National Centre

Matthew Richards - Wales, Bath National Centre

Duncan Scott - Scotland, University of Stirling

Katie Shanahan - Scotland, City of Glasgow Swim Team

Abbie Wood - England, Loughborough National Centre

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...