website statistics
Jump to content

Men's Football CONMEBOL-CONCACAF Copa América 2024


Recommended Posts

Copa América 2024 will include 10 Conmebol nations and six Concacaf guest nations, with the latter group qualifying via the 2023-24 Concacaf Nations League.


Copa América 2024, co-organized by both confederations, arrives two years before the 2026 FIFA World Cup will be co-hosted by the US, Canada and Mexico.



Previously, Ecuador were set to host Copa América 2024 until internal concerns opened the door for the US.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 months later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...