website statistics
Jump to content

Surfing ISA World Games 2021


Recommended Posts

4 minutes ago, Laraja said:

Aritz Aranburu :ESP

Isauro Elizondo :PAN

Vasco Ribeiro :POR

Manuel Selman :CHI

Miguel Tudela :PER

Lucca Mesinas :PER (quota from 2019 goes to Leandro Usuna :ARG)

Leon Glatzer :GER

I Ketut Agus Aditya Putra :INA

Shun Murakami and Hiroto Ohhara for one quota :JPN (if Shun qualifies, the quota from 2019 goes to Rio Waida :INA)


And the two qualified from last heat



So it`s 12 surfers competing for the 5 tickets. So we won`t have a decision after repechage 8. Perhaps it will be decided in repechage 9.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...