website statistics
Jump to content

Women's Football CONMEBOL Copa América Femenina 2018


Recommended Posts

On 1st March pools will be drawed. The 10 nations belonging to Conmenbol will be split in 2 groups of 5 teams. After round-robin, the two best per group are qualified to a further final pool. The winner of the pool wins the competition and is qualified directly to Tokyo 2020 and to Fifa World Cup 2019. The second is directly qualified to world cup while, as regards the Olympics, it will face a final playoff against CAF nations in the future. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, dcro said:

Brazil will win it. The end.


Colombia will likely finish second again, though I'm hoping for an unlikely surprise from Chile or Ecuador.


Or Paraquay's_Football_Championship

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...