website statistics
Jump to content

Curling 2022 - 2023 Discussion Thread


Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Calgary :CAN will host the first ever Pan Continental Championships. B division teams will be announced later


Men:  Canada, United States, Brazil, Korea, Japan, China, Chinese Taipei and New Zealand

Women: Canada, United States, Brazil, Korea, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan and Australia

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...